商品包裝方案

托盤堆垛機 SX40

托盤堆垛機 SX40

SANOVO Traystacker SX40 是一種旨在通過包裝操作增強農場的產品。 標準堆疊高度為 6 個托盤。 可以選擇堆疊一個、兩個或四個托盤高。

SANOVO Traystacker SX40 是一種旨在通過包裝操作增強農場的產品。 我們知道農場的時間有限,因此 SX40 是一種節省時間的解決方案,可以堆疊您的蛋盤。 通過符合人體工程學的設計,它還支持農場經營者並改善他們的工作環境。 包裝過程中的額外自動化消除了滿托盤的手動堆疊,讓操作員專注於從雞舍傳入的雞蛋流。 所有這一切都以實惠的價格。

  • 耐用性——不銹鋼,由於其設計和質量,它具有非常低的聲級
  • 經濟 - 農場的成本效益選擇
  • 質量保證 - 自動堆疊讓您專注於進料流 

SX40 有一條出料帶,可以緩衝 6 堆雞蛋,因此您可以堆放 6x180 個雞蛋,而無需卸載到托盤上。 您甚至可以延長這條皮帶並堆疊 12x180 個雞蛋,而無需處理它們。 SX40 可以處理任何類型的 30 個雞蛋托盤,無論它們是由塑料還是紙漿製成。

SX40 Traystacker 主要由不銹鋼製成。 由於其設計和質量,它具有非常低的聲級。 此外,進料通道和外賣輸送機的設計可防止弄髒。

我們建議通過以下方式使用 EggsCargoSystem®  

聯繫我們
DK
185.21.43.95
185.21.43.95
聯繫您當地的專家
馬克·斯普林格

服務管理器
雞蛋處理

拉斯·克里特加德·佩德森

區域銷售經理


+ 45 21 27 76 34

大衛·凱塞爾斯

雞蛋處理首席產品和業務經理

亨利克·安徒生

產品和業務經理,雞蛋處理


+45 66 16 28 32

ProductsPacking Solutions

Traystacker SX40

Traystacker SX40

The SANOVO Traystacker SX40 is a product developed to enhance farms with packing operations. The standard stack height is 6 trays. Stacks of one, two, or four trays high are possible as an option.

The SANOVO Traystacker SX40 is a product developed to enhance farms with packing operations. We know there is limited time on farms, so the SX40 is a time-saving solution that stacks your egg trays. Through the ergonomic design, it also supports farm operators and improves their working environment. The additional automation in the packing process eliminates the manual stacking of full trays and lets the operator focus on the incoming egg flow from hen houses. All that at an affordable price.

  • Durability – Stainless steel and it has a very low sound level thanks to its design and quality
  • Economical - Cost-efficient choice for farms
  • Quality assurance - Automated stacking lets you focus on incoming egg flow 

The SX40 has an outfeed belt and which ables you to buffer 6 stacks, so you can stack 6x180 eggs without the need to offload to a pallet. You can even extend this belt and stack 12x180 eggs without the need to handle them. The SX40 can handle any kind of 30-egg trays, whether they are made of plastic or pulp.

 

The SX40 Traystacker is mainly built from stainless steel. It has a very low sound level thanks to its design and quality. Moreover, the design of the infeed lane and takeaway conveyor prevents soiling.

Contact Us
US
Contact your local specialist
Bill Kelly

Regional Sales Manager


+1 574 551 6104

Aaron Smith

Regional Sales Manager


+1 248 207 9822

Jeffrey Goward

Regional Sales Manager


+1 623 606 5694

Chris Long

Regional Sales Manager


+1-574-527-5100

Justin Friedow

Service Manager


+1 515 851 1788

Jason Parker

Area Sales Manager, Parts & Service


+1 248 662 1015

David Kessels

Product & Business Manager
Manager Sales


+31 630 737 172